You are here

2019 Jr. Legion/15-16 Schedule


    Opponent Time Location Result
Sat 11-May @ Jamestown 2:00 Jamestown  
Thu 23-May Huron 5:00 Aberdeen  
Tue 28-May Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Thu 30-May SF West 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 3-Jun @ Watertown 5:00 and 7:00 Watertown   
Fri 7-Jun Milbank tourney TBD Milbank  
Sat 8-Jun Milbank tourney TBD Milbank  
Sun 9-Jun Milbank tourney TBD Milbank  
Tue 11-Jun @ Groton 5:30 and 7:30 Groton  
Thu 13-Jun Watertown 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Tue 18-Jun @ SF East 3:00 and 5:00 SF  
Fri 21-Jun Webster tourney 5:00 Webster  
Sat 22-Jun Webster tourney  5:00 Webster  
Sun 23-Jun Webster tourney TBD Webster  
Wed 26-Jun @ Huron 5:00 and 7:00 Huron  
Mon 1-Jul @ Watertown 5:00 and 7:00 Watertown  
Wed 3-Jul Milbank TBD Aberdeen  
Mon 8-Jul Watertown 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Mon 15-Jul @ Milbank TBD Milbank  
Thu 18-Jul @ Groton  5:00 and 7:00 Groton  
Mon 22-Jul Groton 5:00 and 7:00 Aberdeen  
Wed 24-Jul SF East 3:00 and 5:00 Aberdeen  
Sat 27-Jul @ SF West 1:00 and 3:00 SF  
Thu 1-Aug State (Renner) TBD Renner  
Fri 2-Aug State (Renner) TBD Renner  
Sat 3-Aug State (Renner) TBD Renner  
Sun 4-Aug State (Renner) TBD Renner  

 

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE - Changes or Additions will be in Red.